Special Announcement – New Publishing Deal

Posted: 09/08/2014 in Uncategorized

Well, it’s Friday afternoon, and the weekend is on its way. Admittedly, I’ve been off work for the past couple of weeks with a partially torn Achilles tendon, but nonetheless weekends are always great. Anyway, I’m getting off track here, and I don’t want to waste your time; you do after all have a weekend to get into.

I am extremely pleased to be able to tell you that I have just signed a publishing deal with UK publisher, Endeavour Press, who have been kind enough to make me an offer on my second Sam Ryan book, Resolute Action.

In practice this won’t mean a lot for you as the reader, but for me as an indie-author being signed by a commercial publishing house is quite a big deal, and something I’ve been working towards for some time.

You may, or may not, have noticed that the e-book version of Resolute Action has been removed from sale at Amazon and all other e-book sellers. Don’t worry, this is just temporary, and it will be back, better than ever with a brand new cover before you know it.

Some exciting times ahead, enjoy your weekend.

Liam Saville
Sydney, Australia

Leave a Reply

