E-Book Giveaway

Posted: 06/09/2013 in Uncategorized

Attention all Amazon.com e-book readers: I am giving away ten copies of my new novella Resolute Action. Yes, giving away, as in for free. So, What’s the catch? Only that you need to be willing to read the book and leave a short honest review on Amazon within the next week. I’m not asking you to give it a glowing five star review, although feel free to do so, but rather I want your honest opinion. Do you think you’re up for it? Just be one of the first ten people to respond to this post on my Liam Saville – Books Facebook page and tell me you want a copy and it’s yours. Now can I make you leave a review? No, of course I can’t, but I’m taking you at your word that you will. All the best, and happy reading, Liam.

Cover - Resolute Action

Leave a Reply

